Search API Decoupled (1.0.0-alpha40) - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Sorting
zh: 分類

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Default sort order
zh: 預設的顯示順序

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Add element
zh: 新增元件

en: Search block
zh: 搜尋區塊

en: Pager type
zh: 分頁方式

en: No results behavior
zh: 無查詢結果的行為

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允許多重選擇

en: Between
zh: 介於

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 顯示過濾器，讓訪客可以改變過濾條件

en: Reduce
zh: 減少

en: Default filter
zh: 預設篩選器

en: IN operator
zh: IN 運算元
