Search API Elasticsearch Attachments (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Maximum upload size
ko: 최대 업로드 크기
