Search API Exclude Entity (3.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값
