Search API Federated Solr (8.x-2.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: No results text
ko: 결과 없음 문구

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: The URL %url is not valid.
ko: %url URL은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Serializes views row data using the Serializer component.
ko: 시리얼라이저 컴포넌트를 사용하여 보기 행 데이터를 직렬화합니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder
