Search API Federated Solr (8.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: URLs
zh: 链接

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Number of results
zh: 结果的数量

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Canonical URL
zh: 权威链接

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: No results text
zh: 无结果文本

en: Master
zh: 主

en: The URL %url is not valid.
zh: URL %url 无效。

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Serializes views row data using the Serializer component.
zh: 使用序列化器组件来完成视图行数据的序列化。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文本框大小：@size
