Search API Nuclia (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Zone
zh: 区

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: First page
zh: 首页
