Search API OpenSearch (2.4.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Synonyms
zh: 同义词

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Date range
zh: 日期范围

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥

en: - Disabled -
zh: - 禁用 -

en: Access Key
zh: 访问键

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
zh: HTTP 基本认证

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type：%function 中的 @message (%file 的第 %line 行)。
