Search API Pages (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Your search yielded no results.
ko: 생성된 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: <ul>
    <li>Check if your spelling is correct.</li>
    <li>Remove quotes around phrases to search for each word individually. <em>bike shed</em> will often show more results than <em>&quot;bike shed&quot;</em>.</li>
    <li>Consider loosening your query with <em>OR</em>. <em>bike OR shed</em> will often show more results than <em>bike shed</em>.</li>
    </ul>
ko: <ul>
    <li>철자가 정확한지 확인해 보세요.</li>
    <li>개별 단어들을 각각 검색할 수 있도록 문구를 둘러싼 따옴표를 삭제해 보세요. 보통 <em>bike shed</em>가 <em>&quot;bike shed&quot;</em>보다 더 많은 검색 결과를 보여줍니다.</li>
    <li><em>OR</em>를 사용해서 질의를 좀 느슨하게 만들어 보세요. 보통 <em>bike OR shed</em>가 <em>bike shed</em>보다 더 많은 검색 결과를 보여줍니다.</li>
    </ul>

en: Use search
ko: 검색 사용하기

en: Search page
ko: 검색 페이지

en: Search pages
ko: 검색 페이지

en: Add search page
ko: 검색 페이지 추가

en: View modes
ko: 보기 모드
