Search API Pages (8.x-1.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Your search yielded no results.
zh: 没有符合您本次搜索的记录。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: <ul>
    <li>Check if your spelling is correct.</li>
    <li>Remove quotes around phrases to search for each word individually. <em>bike shed</em> will often show more results than <em>&quot;bike shed&quot;</em>.</li>
    <li>Consider loosening your query with <em>OR</em>. <em>bike OR shed</em> will often show more results than <em>bike shed</em>.</li>
    </ul>
zh: <ul>
    <li>检查你的拼写是否正确。</li>
    <li>去除关键词的引号进行单个字词的搜索。<em>bike shed</em> 的搜索结果比 <em>&quot;bike shed&quot;</em> 更多。</li>
    <li>使用 <em>OR</em> 放宽查询条件。<em>bike OR shed</em> 显示的结果通常比 <em>bike shed</em>多。</li>
    </ul>

en: Use search
zh: 使用搜索

en: Searched fields
zh: 搜索的字段

en: Select the fields that will be searched. If no fields are selected, all available fulltext fields will be searched.
zh: 搜索要索引的字段。如果没选择字段，所有可用的全文字段都可以被搜索。

en: Delete search page
zh: 删除搜索页面

en: Search page
zh: 搜索页面

en: Search pages
zh: 搜索页面

en: Add search page
zh: 添加搜索页面

en: Edit search page
zh: 编辑搜索页面

en: View modes
zh: 查看模式
