Search API Pages (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Your search yielded no results.
zh: 您的搜尋沒有結果回傳。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: <ul>
    <li>Check if your spelling is correct.</li>
    <li>Remove quotes around phrases to search for each word individually. <em>bike shed</em> will often show more results than <em>&quot;bike shed&quot;</em>.</li>
    <li>Consider loosening your query with <em>OR</em>. <em>bike OR shed</em> will often show more results than <em>bike shed</em>.</li>
    </ul>
zh: <ul>
    <li>請檢查您是否有打錯字。</li>
    <li>去掉句子外面的引號，單獨搜尋每個關鍵字：<em>"電腦 網路"</em> 的搜尋結果會比 <em>電腦 網路</em> 少。</li>
    <li>試著使用 <em>OR</em> 來擴大您的搜尋範圍：<em>電腦 網路</em> 的搜尋結果會比 <em>電腦 OR 網路</em> 少。</li>
    </ul>

en: Use search
zh: 使用搜尋

en: Search page
zh: 搜尋頁面

en: Add search page
zh: 新增搜尋頁面

en: View modes
zh: 檢視模式
