Search API PinByPhrase (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: @label (@id)
ko: @label(@id)
