Search API PinByPhrase (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡

en: Remove one
zh: 移除一个选项卡
