Search API PinByPhrase (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼
