Search API Remote Management (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Authentication
ko: 인증
