Search API Sajari (1.0.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항
