Search API Sajari (1.0.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Base URL
zh: URL
