Search API Search.io (formerly Sajari) (1.0.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Unique
zh: 唯一
