Search API Saved Searches (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Delete URL
zh: 刪除網址

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
