Search API Saved Searches (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Activated
zh: 有效的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Type name
zh: 类型名称

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Add server
zh: 添加服务器

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Result count
zh: 结果统计

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: Search type
zh: 搜索类型

en: Add index
zh: 添加索引

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: View URL
zh: 查看URL
