Search API Solr (4.1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: name
zh: 名称

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: no
zh: 否

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Date range
zh: 日期范围

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Advanced configuration
zh: 高级配置

en: Extract
zh: 提取

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: regex
zh: 正则表达式

en: Additional information
zh: 额外信息

en: Reload
zh: 重新载入

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Solr port
zh: Solr端口号

en: Solr path
zh: Solr路径

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: (@pending_docs sent but not yet processed)
zh: (@pending_docs 已经发送等待处理)

en: URL field
zh: URL 字段

en: Any language
zh: 任意语言

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: HTTP method
zh: HTTP 方法

en: Language field
zh: 语言字段

en: (@index_size on disk)
zh: (@index_size在磁盘)

en: Label field
zh: 标签字段

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
zh: HTTP 基本认证

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
