Search API Solr (4.2.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: no
zh: 否

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: days
zh: 天

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Extract
zh: 提取

en: Additional information
zh: 額外資訊

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
zh: HTTP 基本認證
