Search API - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Boost
ko: 부스트

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -
