Search API sorts (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: Relevance
zh: 相关度

en: Sorts
zh: 排序
