Search API Sorts Widget (1.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Sorts
ko: 정렬
