Search API Sorts Widget (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Relevance
zh: 相关度

en: Hide submit button
zh: 隐藏提交按钮

en: Sorts
zh: 排序

en: Autosubmit
zh: 自动提交

en: Hide submit button if javascript is enabled.
zh: 如果启用了 Javascript 那么就隐藏提交按钮。
