Search API Sorts Widget (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Widget settings
zh: 工具設定

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Sorts
zh: 排序
