Search API SQLite (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Available
zh: 可用
