Search API SQLite (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Field ID
ko: 필드 ID

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Tokenizer
ko: 토크나이저(Tokenizer)
