Search API SQLite (1.1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: File Size
zh: 文件尺寸

en: Field ID
zh: 字段ID

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Rebuild
zh: 重建

en: Minimum word length
zh: 最短字数

en: Tokenizer
zh: 分词器

en: Operation cancelled.
zh: 取消的操作。

en: @count items
zh: @count条

en: @label (not available)
zh: @label (不可用)

en: Storage directory
zh: 保存目录
