Search API Synonym (3.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Synonyms
ko: 동의어

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Cron settings
ko: Cron 설정

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Semicolon
ko: 쎄미콜론

en: Import file
ko: 파일 불러오기

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어 쓰기

en: Created year + month
ko: 작성 연도 + 월

en: Created year
ko: 작성 연도

en: Created month
ko: 작성 월

en: Created day
ko: 작성일

en: Created week
ko: 작성한 주

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Author uid
ko: 글쓴이 사용자 ID

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
ko: CCYYMMDD 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
ko: YYYYMM 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
ko: YYYY 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
ko: MM (01 - 12) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
ko: DD (01 - 31) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
ko: WW (01 - 53) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Changed year + month
ko: 변경 연도 + 월

en: Changed year
ko: 변경 연도

en: Changed month
ko: 변경 월

en: Changed day
ko: 변경일

en: Changed week
ko: 변경한 주
