Search API Term With Depth (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Is empty (NULL)
ko: 비어 있음(NULL)

en: Is all of
ko: 다음 모두에 해당

en: Is none of
ko: 다음 모두에 해당하지 않음

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
ko: 비어 있지 않음(NOT NULL)
