Search API Term With Depth (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: Is all of
zh: 包含全部

en: Is none of
zh: 不属于

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空
