Search API Term With Depth (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: Is all of
zh: 同時屬於

en: Is none of
zh: 不屬於
