Search API Tracking (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Search keywords
ko: 키워드 검색

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
