Search API Tracking (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Search keywords
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
