Search API Tracking (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Search keywords
zh: 搜索关键词

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
