Search API Typesense (01.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Port
ko: 포트
