Search API Xunsearch (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Fulltext
zh: 全文本

en: searchd port
zh: searchd 端口

en: INI file path
zh: 配置文件路径

en: Xunsearch
zh: 迅搜

en: Allow interact with Xunsearch engine
zh: 使用迅搜引擎交互。

en: ini path %dir is not a writable directory.
zh: 配置文件路径 %dir 不是可写的目录。

en: SDK path %dir does not define XS class.
zh: SDK 路径 %dir 未定义 XS 类。

en: Use Xunsearch as search backend.
zh: 使用迅搜作为搜索后端。

en: hightman/xunsearch package does not exist in vendor directory of Drupal root.
zh: hightman/xunsearch 包在 Drupal 根文件夹的 vendor 文件夹找不到。

en: Use scws to tokenizer strings
zh: 使用 scws 进行字符串分词

en: scws is a Chinese tokenizer helper used by Xunsearch, but you can use it separately.
zh: scws 是迅搜使用的中文分词工具，但是也可以单独使用。

en: SCWS PHP extension
zh: scws php 扩展

en: SCWS tokenizer method
zh: SCWS 分词方式

en: Only one field may be set as @fulltext_format, due to limitation of Xunsearch itself. Search operation will be always executed on all fields.
zh: 由于迅搜自身限制，只能设置一个字段为@fulltext_format。搜索操作将总是在全部字段上执行。

en: Xunsearch server host
zh: 迅搜服务器主机

en: indexd port
zh: indexd 端口

en: Xunsearch PHP SDK path
zh: 迅搜 PHP SDK 路径

en: This index has multiple Full Text fields set, but Xunsearch only supports one per database. Please reconfigure the fields, then re-enable the index.
zh: 此索引设置了多个全文字段，但是迅搜只支持一个数据库有一个全文字段。请重新配置字段，然后重新启用索引。
