Search Autocomplete (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Search Keywords
zh: 搜索关键字

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Human readable name
zh: 人类可读名字

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Path settings
zh: 路径设置

en: Clear all caches
zh: 清空所有缓存

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名字（原始）

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: You have no fields. Add some to your view.
zh: 无任何字段。请向该视图中添加一些字段。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only letters, numbers, dashes and underscores.
zh: 机器可读名称必须仅包含字母、数字、短划线和下划线。

en: All field aliases must be unique
zh: 所有的字段别名必须唯一

en: Use fields as row data.
zh: 将字段用作行数据。

en: Alias for @id
zh: @id 的别名

en: Alias for ID
zh: 标识的别名
