Search Autocomplete (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Search Keywords
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Human readable name
zh: 人類可讀名稱

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Path settings
zh: 路徑設定

en: Clear all caches
zh: 清除所有快取

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名稱 (原始)

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
