Search Logs (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »
