Search Logs (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »
