Search Logs (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »
