Searchify (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Bing
ko: 빙

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
