SearchStax Studio – Site Search (1.11.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Last checked
ko: 마지막 확인

en: Migrate
ko: 이전

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: - Use default -
ko: - 기본 사용 -

en: Sorts
ko: 정렬

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
ko: %type: @message - %function (%file 파일 %line 번째 줄).
