SearchStax Studio – Site Search (1.7.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Last checked
zh: 最后检查

en: Migrate
zh: 迁移

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Not checked
zh: 未被选中

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
zh: 输入与您用户名相匹配的密码。

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: - Use default -
zh: -使用默认值-

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Sorts
zh: 排序

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type：%function 中的 @message (%file 的第 %line 行)。

en: Compatible
zh: 兼容
