SearchStax Studio – Site Search (1.8.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Migrate
zh: 遷移

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Not checked
zh: 未被選中

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
zh: 輸入您的密碼。

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Sorts
zh: 排序

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: @message 於 %function (在 %file 的第 %line 行)。
