SearXNG (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Moderate
zh: 审核

en: Strict
zh: 严格
