SearXNG (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題的

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Moderate
zh: 審核檢舉
