SeASer Blog Theme (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Book outline for @book.title
zh: @book.title 的手册大纲

en: Book traversal links for
zh: 书籍遍历链接：

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
